PARTLINER™ System
1 2 3

done Perfect Mixing

done Air-free Impregnation

done Complete Online Documentation

Back to product overview

PARTLINER™ System

Categories: ,

Imagine you can get a vacuum-impregnated, perfectly calibrated short liner. Imagine the needed amounts of product are automatically calculated, mixed and applied onto the carrier material with next-to-none contact to the operator. Imagine the documentation is already done online during the rehabilitation.

Pure imagination? No longer! The PARTLINER™ System is beginning a new era in the spot repair market. You’d like to get to know the system? Contact us!

Find out more about the PARTLINER™ resin here.

The three components of the PARTLINER™ System:

App Control: Automated processes and industry 4.0 in liner rehabilitation with the PARTLINER™ Control app! It controls the mixing process and automatically calculates the correct amount of resin and hardener for the PARTLINER™. During installation, the app documents everything in real time – paperless and accessible online for rehabilitation companies and clients.

Dosing Technology: Always the perfect mixture – with PARTLINER™ Dosing Technology! Perfectly matched in quantity, resin and hardener are mixed air-free and without contact between operator and material.

Vacuum Impregnator: Complete impregnation of the GF mat without air inclusions – no problem with the PARTLINER™ Vacuum Impregnator! The operator has hardly any contact to the mat, which is automatically impregnated and calibrated.

E-Packer Control: For optimum processing, the E-Packer Control (EPC) module optionally complements the PARTLINER™ system. The intelligent packer system is controlled via the PARTLINER™ Control app. It recognizes the conditions at the damaged area and adjusts the settings automatically. The EPC supports the operator with automated pressure build-up, heat-assisted curing and the calculation of the exact curing time. In addition, the entire process is documented online via the app.

The system can also be used to produce the new Gerinneliner. This solution for the rehabilitation of defective or non-existent channels is the perfect combination of the PARTLINER™ process and the liner sealing with Harz8.  Find out more about the Gerinneliner here.

Watch now: “Correct mixing” and “Impregnation with vacuum”

Activate the english subtitle

© Copyright 2020 - resinnovation GmbH

Social Network

Legal Notice | Privacy Policy

PARTLINER™-System
1 2 3

done Exaktes Mischen

done Luftfreies Imprägnieren

done Lückenlose Dokumentation

Zurück zur Produktübersicht

PARTLINER™-System

Kategorie:

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie erhalten einen luftfrei imprägnierten, exakt kalibrierten Kurzliner, dessen Materialienmengen automatisch berechnet und gemischt sowie mit geringstmöglichem Kontakt zu den Ausführenden auf das GFK-Trägermaterial aufgetragen wurden. Einen Kurzliner, dessen Einbau Sie nicht im Nachhinein dokumentieren müssen, weil das bereits während des Einbaus online passiert ist?

Unvorstellbar? Jetzt nicht mehr, dank des PARTLINER™-System. Sie wollen das System kennenlernen? Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit uns!

Mehr zum passenden PARTLINER™ Harz erfahren Sie hier.

Die drei Bausteine des PARTLINER™-Systems:

App: Automatisierte Vorgänge und Industrie 4.0 bei der Linersanierung mit der App PARTLINER™ Control! Sie steuert den Mischvorgang und berechnet automatisch die richtige Menge Harz und Härter für den jeweiligen PARTLINER™. Noch während des Einbaus dokumentiert die App alles in Echtzeit – papierlos und online für Dienstleister und Auftraggeber einsehbar.

Dosiertechnik: Immer die perfekte Mischung – mit der PARTLINER™ Dosiertechnik! Mengenmäßig perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt, werden Harz und Härter luftfrei gemischt und das ohne Kontakt zwischen Anwender und Material.

Vakuum-Imprägnierer: Vollständiges Imprägnieren der GF-Matte ohne Lufteinschlüsse – kein Problem mit dem PARTLINER™ Vakuum-Imprägnierer! Dabei hat der Anwender geringstmöglichen Kontakt zur Matte, die automatisch imprägniert und kalibriert wird.

E-Packer Control: Zur optimalen Verarbeitung ergänzt optional das Modul E-Packer Control (EPC) das PARTLINER™-System. Das intelligente Packer-System wird über die App PARTLINER™ Control gesteuert. Es erkennt die Gegebenheiten an der Schadstelle und passt die Einstellungen automatisch an. Durch automatisierten Druckaufbau, wärmeunterstütztes Aushärten und die Berechnung der exakten Aushärtezeit unterstützt das EPC den Anwender. Zudem wird über die App der gesamte Vorgang online dokumentiert.

Mit dem System lässt sich auch der neue Gerinneliner einfach und schnell herstellen. Dieser ist die perfekte Kombination aus dem PARTLINER™-Verfahren und der Schachtanbindung mit Harz8 – und die Lösung für die Sanierung von schadhaften Gerinnen. Mehr zum Gerinneliner hier.

© Copyright 2020 - resinnovation GmbH

Soziale Netzwerke

Impressum | Datenschutz